Manga Ah! Seishun no Koushien


Ah! Seishun no Koushien

Summary Ah! Seishun no Koushien

Combining some of the early works of Adachi Mitsuru, these books include the two stories Hatsukoi Koshien and Nakimushi Koushien, respectively covering 2 and 4 volumes. Both are focused on baseball youth and the desire to reach Koushien, the famous stage of the high school baseball national championships. Volume 7 and the end of Volume 6 contain a selection of short stories. Volume 1-2: -Hatsukoi Koshien part 1-2, +10 page omake Volume 3-5: -Nakimushi Koshien part 1-3 Volume 6: -Nakimushi Koshien part 4 -Ace Futari -Ken Volume 7: -Seishun Icchokusen -Aozora Tsurete Teruteru Bouzu -Kitakaze Karakara




Add Nominations

Chapter list:

Ah! Seishun no Koushien




Copyrights and trademarks for the manga, and other promotional materials are held by their respective owners and their use is allowed under the fair use clause of the Copyright Law. © 2019

If you have any problems with the image on our website, you can contact us via Gmail or Facebook, When requested, we will review and remove it immediately. Thanks for reading.My Gmail: [email protected]